grateful (count=719)

DSC05287

  • Finally finished uploading pictures from Wadi Rum; now working on Northern Cape; Namibia and Utah to come …
  • Lining up outside Smalls to listen to George Colligan; I request some entertainment; he sings “tell me what to do” to the tune of “fly me to the moon”; I guess I have to keep up with the “have you considered these three alternatives to your current method of solving this problem”
  • He is feeling special today and got Macchiato from Cafe Grumpy
Leave a Reply

